Customer Review

10 Ways to Get More Google Reviews | Google Review Generation Guide
  • 5 star review  Positive: Quality 100% would recommend!! Got the nano bond diamond treatment and it transformed my hair… hairdresser is lovely and makes you feel welcomed!

    thumb Imbluedabadee Dabeeda
    November 8, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality I’ve had a cut done by Gabriela and went from very long to short hair. She was very knowledgeable and helped me decide on the style, layers etc. A great hair dresser that I would 100% recommend to everyone.Service: Hair styling

    thumb Magda Kaminska
    November 8, 2021

    5 star review  great service, was very welcoming and got exactly what i wanted. would 100% recommend.

    thumb emma
    November 7, 2021

    5 star review  100% would recommend!! Got the nano bond diamond treatment and it transformed my hair… hairdresser is lovely and makes you feel welcomed!

    thumb Imbluedabadee Dabeeda
    October 24, 2021

    5 star review  I’ve had a cut done by Gabriela and went from very long to short hair. She was very knowledgeable and helped me decide on the style, layers etc. A great hair dresser that I would 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Magda Kaminska
    October 22, 2021

    5 star review  Service: Hair styling Positive: Cleanliness ,  Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Value

    thumb Dominika Garden
    October 8, 2021
  • 5 star review  Gabriela cut my hair today and she did really good job. Get exactly what I asked for 🙂 Thank you so much and I would reccomend

    thumb Sandra Hrmn
    September 1, 2021

    5 star review  Really recommend Gabriela! She is very knowledgeable and gave me a great haircut! Also great conversation 🙂

    thumb Emily S
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  Gabriela was very welcoming...massage chair is sooo good...worth going just for that😁..loved my cut and will be back for sure..

    thumb Shirley Mcqueen
    August 9, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Cleanliness ,  Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Value Excellent service. Gabriella is very sweet and professional. I loved her work. Highly recommended !!! I will for sure visit again.xxxx

    thumb Fama
    August 8, 2021

    5 star review  Excellent service. Gabriella is very sweet and professional. I loved her work. Highly recommended !!! I will for sure visit again.xxxx

    thumb Fatima Nasir
    July 29, 2021

    5 star review  Lovely, professional, efficient. Will use again.

    thumb Lisa Croll
    November 14, 2020
  • positive review  Would highly recommend Gabriela! very professional and ensures you are aware of the whole process. She gave me the exact style I asked for and the massage chair whilst I got my hair washed was a nice extra.

    thumb Jade Marie Ritchie
    November 14, 2021

    positive review  Gabriela was very accommodating fitting me in for a last minute wash, cut and blow dry. Gabriela was very professional and really nice talking through how I wanted my hair. I would highly recommend this salon.

    thumb Lynda Kritikou
    October 28, 2021

    positive review  Thank you! I absolutely love my hair! Would definitely recommend for everyone and I can’t wait until I need another trim.

    thumb Katie Crabb
    September 24, 2021

    positive review  Easy to book and very welcoming. Great haircut for my mum and me. Thank you again for fitting us in x

    thumb Susan Johnstone
    August 19, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommend Gabriela! Lovely lady. Did an amazing professional job of highlights on my granddaughter’s long hair.

    thumb Gladys Beattie
    August 9, 2021

    positive review  thank you Gabriela, you are the best!!!❤❤❤❤🙏

    thumb Maria Gotca
    July 31, 2021
  • positive review  What a lovely hair cut I have received. Would definitely recommend and will go back.

    thumb Fiona Pratt
    July 30, 2021

    positive review  I’ve had my hair cut/styled by Gabriela on a few occasions now and looking forward to next cut. She is always welcoming, knows your style and hair type and is honest when asked about changes/hair advice. Remembers details well and would highly recommend.

    thumb Erin M Gordon
    June 13, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommended! 🙂 ♥️ Gabriela cut my longer hair short, like short pixie style and I love it so much! She did such a good job 🙂 She is also really nice and I felt good there. Especially during these covid times, she is the only person working there, so it is only you and her 🙂

    thumb Stáňa Wolfová
    May 14, 2021

    positive review  very nice, she is lovely and very professional, I was very happy with the results. I had very long black hair and she did a perfect cut with a beatiful balayage/ ombre. absolutely recommended!

    thumb Marta Herrera Párrizas
    May 13, 2021

    positive review  Definitely recommend Gabriela! So friendly and professional. I’ve had my hair cut twice here and on Saturday had a keratin treatment and my hair is so sleek and smooth now!! I love it 😍

    thumb Emily Bowtell
    May 5, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommend, best hairdresser I have found in Aberdeen! Thank you😊

    thumb Rachel Pirie
    May 3, 2021