fbpx

Customer Review

Facebook Comments

  • positive review  Had a fantastic visit to this hairdressers today. Gabriela was so friendly and did an amazing job of cutting 9 inches off my hair. I absolutely love my new haircut. Thank you. Will be back again

    thumb Stephanie Silvestro
    12/03/2018

    positive review  Huge thanks to Gabriela for an amazing cut. I absolutely love it.

    thumb Monika Pietruk
    11/18/2019

    positive review  Gabriela is lovely. She’s obviously very knowledgeable and I had total trust in what she was recommending. I love my haircut and I’d definitely go back! Thank you!

    thumb Sally Macdonald
    10/01/2019

    positive review  I had a wash, cut and blow dry from Gabriela today and I am really pleased with my hair! Gabriela is really friendly and made sure my hair was perfect 🙂

    thumb Sarah Leslie
    8/21/2019

    positive review  Highly recommend. First Vist today , have already booked for my next Appointment . Very Friendly and relaxing .

    thumb Pat Reid
    2/13/2020

    5 star review  The best hairdresser I've ever seen. Amazing what she did to my ruined her. Really the best and very professional;)

    thumb Maciek Szczuka
    3/01/2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing person! Highly recommend!

    thumb Wioletta Kowalska
    6/26/2018

    positive review  Great stylist , great location and great atmosphere

    thumb Corin Robertson
    4/24/2019

    positive review  Highly recommend Gabriela Hair & Beauty! I am using power slim in Gabriela’s studio and would recommend to everyone who seeking quick results in a very short period of time. It’s really working ! Always friendly atmosphere and great service.

    thumb Magda Osmanska
    2/12/2020

    positive review  I’m not one that gets my hair cut often ? So today I had a wash, cut and blow dry from Gabriela. I am really delighted with my hair! Gabriela is really friendly and made sure my hair was perfect and provided me with guidance to my questions regarding my hair in maintaining properly. Before I had it cut from Gabriela today it was hard to manage, very curly, heavy and took 20 mins to sort out on a morning. Now it will be even easier to manage and look after. Thank you for my hair cut this morning. I will be back to see you soon. I highly recommend the hair dresser. Thank you again

    thumb Vicki Henderson
    9/07/2019

    positive review  Not belonging to Aberdeen it was hard to choose which hairdresser to go to ?so many to choose from in the city , but very happy to have come across Gabriela over a year ago, and returned again this week, delighted with my cut and blow dry, would highly recommend anybody to go here .

    thumb Margaret Laidlaw
    1/25/2020

    positive review  Used Groupon voucher today to try out a new hairdresser today. Very happy with the result, was expecting a surcharge anyway due to having super dark and long hair and she explained it well to me. Wouldve been more surprised if there wasnt a surcharge due to the additional products being used! She took her time with my hair and made sure it turned out as i wanted it to. Very happy with my first experience and will 100% be making this my regular hairdressers! ?

    thumb Kanza Rehman
    10/24/2018

Google Feedback

  • 5 star review  Gabriela did an amazing job- really happy with my hair!!

    thumb Lucy Cowen
    12/04/2019

    1 star review  This woman ruined my hair. It is falling out. I have had it assessed at a professional salon and the damage is really bad and it will take years for my hair to fully recover as it is very long. She is refusing to answer the phone at her salon or her mobile and has refused me a refund, which I am entitled to by law. Not only that, she has had to gall to try and blame ME for what she's done. I was in her salon for almost EIGHT HOURS. She just kept making it worse and worse. Not only will she refund me, she will give me compensation for what she has done. I am taking legal advice. Go here at your own risk!

    thumb Haddonfield At Dusk
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  I got my hair cut by Gabriela today and I am so happy with the result, I got a lovely lob! she’s lovely and listens to what you want to have, she’s super friendly and knowledgeable too, also...you get a massage chair while you’re getting your hair washed, it was amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you

    thumb Mayela Holbrook
    10/09/2019

    4 star review  Gabriela is brilliant stylist was made totally welcome.Loved the massage chair will getting hair washed. Will defantly be returning.

    thumb Debbie Barclay
    10/27/2019

    5 star review  Very happy with my haircut! Gabriela is very friendly and professional and did a great job cutting my hair. Highly recommend and I will definitely be back xx

    thumb Monika Bąk
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  I have finally found a professional hairstylist. Gabriela is using quality products which don't burn on my scalp, always very pleased after my haircut and colour. Such a kind and jovial person to talk to. She does the haircut for my teenage children as well. They love her too 🙂

    thumb Selma Yanik
    8/29/2019
  • 5 star review  Very nice and professional, she listened to what I wanted and recommended few changes. Very happy with my haircut

    thumb Aga
    10/09/2019

    4 star review  Gabriela is brilliant stylist was made totally welcome.Loved the massage chair will getting hair washed. Will defantly be returning.

    thumb Debbie Barclay
    10/27/2019

    5 star review  Very happy with my haircut! Gabriela is very friendly and professional and did a great job cutting my hair. Highly recommend and I will definitely be back xx

    thumb Monika Bąk
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  I have finally found a professional hairstylist. Gabriela is using quality products which don't burn on my scalp, always very pleased after my haircut and colour. Such a kind and jovial person to talk to. She does the haircut for my teenage children as well. They love her too 🙂

    thumb Selma Yanik
    8/29/2019