Customer Review

10 Ways to Get More Google Reviews | Google Review Generation Guide
  • 5 star review  I got my hair cut by Gabriela today and I am so happy with the result, I got a lovely lob! she’s lovely and listens to what you want to have, she’s super friendly and knowledgeable too, also...you get a massage chair while you’re getting your hair washed, it was amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you

    thumb Mayela Holbrook
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  I have finally found a professional hairstylist. Gabriela is using quality products which don't burn on my scalp, always very pleased after my haircut and colour. Such a kind and jovial person to talk to. She does the haircut for my teenage children as well. They love her too 🙂

    thumb Selma Yanik
    8/29/2019

    5 star review  Really recommend Gabriela! She is very knowledgeable and gave me a great haircut! Also great conversation 🙂

    thumb Emily S
    8/12/2021

    5 star review  Gabriela was very welcoming...massage chair is sooo good...worth going just for that😁..loved my cut and will be back for sure..

    thumb Shirley Mcqueen
    8/09/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service. Gabriella is very sweet and professional. I loved her work. Highly recommended !!! I will for sure visit again.xxxx

    thumb Fatima Nasir
    7/29/2021

    4 star review  Gabriela is brilliant stylist was made totally welcome.Loved the massage chair will getting hair washed. Will defantly be returning.

    thumb Debbie Barclay
    10/27/2019
  • 5 star review  Gabriela cut my hair today and she did really good job. Get exactly what I asked for 🙂 Thank you so much and I would reccomend

    thumb Sandra Hrmn
    9/01/2021

    5 star review  Lovely, professional, efficient. Will use again.

    thumb Lisa Croll
    11/14/2020

    5 star review  Very nice and professional, she listened to what I wanted and recommended few changes. Very happy with my haircut

    thumb Aga
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  Gabriela did an amazing job- really happy with my hair!!

    thumb Lucy Cowen
    12/04/2019

    5 star review  Very happy with my haircut! Gabriela is very friendly and professional and did a great job cutting my hair. Highly recommend and I will definitely be back xx

    thumb Monika Bąk
    2/19/2020

    4 star review  Gabriela is brilliant stylist was made totally welcome.Loved the massage chair will getting hair washed. Will defantly be returning.

    thumb Debbie Barclay
    10/27/2019
  • positive review  Huge thanks to Gabriela for an amazing cut. I absolutely love it.

    thumb Monika Pietruk
    11/18/2019

    positive review  Gabriela was very lovely, great haircut, felt at ease and we chatted away, will go back 100% now, highly recommended.

    thumb Grant Gallow
    2/27/2020

    positive review  Very friendly atmosphere and professional approach. Highly recommended. Thank you Gabi! See you soon. ☺

    thumb Katarzyna Kubiak-Zelazko
    7/20/2020

    positive review  Good job. Thanks Gabriela 🙂

    thumb Matty Sanchez Mendez
    12/27/2019

    5 star review  Amazing person! Highly recommend!

    thumb Wioletta Kowalska
    6/26/2018

    positive review  Had a short notice haircut the other day, and she was brilliant! Made sure it was what I wanted before going ahead and gave good advice (which I needed!). She’s very friendly and chatty, and made me feel relaxed. She definitely is all for her clients! Definitely recommend going here!

    thumb Alice 'Tiny' Hilton
    11/21/2018
  • positive review  Highly recommended! 🙂 ♥️ Gabriela cut my longer hair short, like short pixie style and I love it so much! She did such a good job 🙂 She is also really nice and I felt good there. Especially during these covid times, she is the only person working there, so it is only you and her 🙂

    thumb Stáňa Wolfová
    5/14/2021

    positive review  Have been there twice. Reasonable prices. Excellent, friendly and welcoming service ??

    thumb Sarah Hopper
    12/18/2018

    positive review  Highly recommend Gabriela Hair & Beauty! I am using power slim in Gabriela’s studio and would recommend to everyone who seeking quick results in a very short period of time. It’s really working ! Always friendly atmosphere and great service.

    thumb Magda Osmanska
    2/12/2020

    positive review  What to say, listens to your requirements and cuts as discussed. Tend to avoid saloon style hair dressers but happy to return here.

    thumb Colin Inglis
    10/21/2019

    positive review  First visit to Gabriella was with a groupon voucher. She did an excellent job on giving me the short crop I was wanting and I have been a regular ever since. Always get a great cut and have had my second colour. Lovely experience every time I visit the salon.

    thumb Pauline Speirs
    1/27/2020

    5 star review  The best hairdresser I've ever seen. Amazing what she did to my ruined her. Really the best and very professional;)

    thumb Maciek Szczuka
    3/01/2018