Customer Review

Facebook Comments

  • positive review  Just had my hair done at Gabriela in Rosemount I feel so relaxed,I don’t know if it’s the gentle massage the chair gave me as I received the best shampoo I’ve had in ages!Gabriela did a lovely job on my hair and I will be going back. Thank you for helping to make me feel good

    thumb Esther Mcgregor
    12/17/2018

    positive review  Had a fantastic visit to this hairdressers today. Gabriela was so friendly and did an amazing job of cutting 9 inches off my hair. I absolutely love my new haircut. Thank you. Will be back again

    thumb Stephanie Silvestro
    12/03/2018

    positive review  Jestem bardzo zadowolona z usług Gabrysi. Posiada Profesjonalne, pozytywne I energetyzujace podejscie do klienta. Z duza pewnoscia siebie doprowadziła mi włosy do ładu. Polecam z calego serca ☺️💜🙏🏻🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

    thumb Aleksandra Plaskiewicz
    7/17/2020

    positive review  Just had a lovely haircut by Gabriela - quick, professional and very stylish - lovely lady. Definitely worth a visit.

    thumb Jenny Robertson
    9/20/2019

    negative review  Bad service. 😡😡😡bad hair cut and colour.😡

    thumb Bhela Maria
    10/19/2019

    positive review  I had an amazing experience with Gabriella. It was so nice to have a perfect haircut after months of lockdown. She is very professional and good at her work. Would definitely go back again 👍🏻

    thumb Anam Atif
    8/20/2020
  • 5 star review  I had a keratin treatment in Gabriela's hair salon. She's done a really good Job

    thumb Dorota Lisińska
    8/20/2018

    positive review  Good job. Thanks Gabriela 🙂

    thumb Matty Sanchez Mendez
    12/27/2019

    positive review  What to say, listens to your requirements and cuts as discussed. Tend to avoid saloon style hair dressers but happy to return here.

    thumb Colin Inglis
    10/21/2019

    positive review  Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. My hair looks much better after Gabriela took care of them. Highly recommended! *****

    thumb Sofia Comola
    2/26/2020

    positive review  Highly recommend. First Vist today , have already booked for my next Appointment . Very Friendly and relaxing .

    thumb Pat Reid
    2/13/2020

    5 star review  Great service and friendly atmosphere. I’m going to go back soon. Highly recommended *****

    thumb Barbara Sztuka
    5/17/2018

Google Feedback

  • 5 star review  Very nice and professional, she listened to what I wanted and recommended few changes. Very happy with my haircut

    thumb Aga
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  Gabriela did an amazing job- really happy with my hair!!

    thumb Lucy Cowen
    12/04/2019

    4 star review  Gabriela is brilliant stylist was made totally welcome.Loved the massage chair will getting hair washed. Will defantly be returning.

    thumb Debbie Barclay
    10/27/2019

    5 star review  I have finally found a professional hairstylist. Gabriela is using quality products which don't burn on my scalp, always very pleased after my haircut and colour. Such a kind and jovial person to talk to. She does the haircut for my teenage children as well. They love her too 🙂

    thumb Selma Yanik
    8/29/2019

    5 star review  I got my hair cut by Gabriela today and I am so happy with the result, I got a lovely lob! she’s lovely and listens to what you want to have, she’s super friendly and knowledgeable too, also...you get a massage chair while you’re getting your hair washed, it was amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you

    thumb Mayela Holbrook
    10/09/2019

    1 star review  This woman ruined my hair. It is falling out. I have had it assessed at a professional salon and the damage is really bad and it will take years for my hair to fully recover as it is very long. She is refusing to answer the phone at her salon or her mobile and has refused me a refund, which I am entitled to by law. Not only that, she has had to gall to try and blame ME for what she's done. I was in her salon for almost EIGHT HOURS. She just kept making it worse and worse. Not only will she refund me, she will give me compensation for what she has done. I am taking legal advice. Go here at your own risk!

    thumb Haddonfield At Dusk
    4/26/2019
  • 5 star review  Very happy with my haircut! Gabriela is very friendly and professional and did a great job cutting my hair. Highly recommend and I will definitely be back xx

    thumb Monika Bąk
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  I have finally found a professional hairstylist. Gabriela is using quality products which don't burn on my scalp, always very pleased after my haircut and colour. Such a kind and jovial person to talk to. She does the haircut for my teenage children as well. They love her too 🙂

    thumb Selma Yanik
    8/29/2019

    5 star review  I got my hair cut by Gabriela today and I am so happy with the result, I got a lovely lob! she’s lovely and listens to what you want to have, she’s super friendly and knowledgeable too, also...you get a massage chair while you’re getting your hair washed, it was amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you

    thumb Mayela Holbrook
    10/09/2019

    1 star review  This woman ruined my hair. It is falling out. I have had it assessed at a professional salon and the damage is really bad and it will take years for my hair to fully recover as it is very long. She is refusing to answer the phone at her salon or her mobile and has refused me a refund, which I am entitled to by law. Not only that, she has had to gall to try and blame ME for what she's done. I was in her salon for almost EIGHT HOURS. She just kept making it worse and worse. Not only will she refund me, she will give me compensation for what she has done. I am taking legal advice. Go here at your own risk!

    thumb Haddonfield At Dusk
    4/26/2019