Customer Review

Facebook Comments

  • positive review  I had a wash, cut and blow dry from Gabriela today and I am really pleased with my hair! Gabriela is really friendly and made sure my hair was perfect 🙂

    thumb Sarah Leslie
    8/21/2019

    positive review  Very friendly atmosphere and professional approach. Highly recommended. Thank you Gabi! See you soon. ☺

    thumb Katarzyna Kubiak-Zelazko
    7/20/2020

    positive review  Gabriela is lovely. She’s obviously very knowledgeable and I had total trust in what she was recommending. I love my haircut and I’d definitely go back! Thank you!

    thumb Sally Macdonald
    10/01/2019

    positive review  Great stylist , great location and great atmosphere

    thumb Corin Robertson
    4/24/2019

    positive review  Best haircut i'v had in a long time! Professional, understanding of hair needs plus lovely and welcoming 😄

    thumb Jennifer Love
    8/01/2020

    positive review  Byłam pierwszy raz i również polecam usługi fryzjerskie Gabrysi! Bardzo dokładna i sympatyczna osoba!!! Pozdrawiam i jeszcze raz dziękuję ?

    thumb Izabela Siteń-Gach
    12/07/2019
  • 5 star review  Great service and friendly atmosphere. I’m going to go back soon. Highly recommended *****

    thumb Barbara Sztuka
    5/17/2018

    positive review  Highly recommend! Amazing person and great hair stylist ?

    thumb Kamila Mielczarek
    8/08/2018

    positive review  My daughter just had her hair done by Gabriela. What a transformation. She is so fantastic at colour. Very happy Mum and daughter. Thank you

    thumb Beth Cowie
    5/13/2019

    positive review  Have been there twice. Reasonable prices. Excellent, friendly and welcoming service ??

    thumb Sarah Hopper
    12/18/2018

    positive review  Highly recommend , I'm very happy with my new haircut 🙂

    thumb Elwira Kwaśniak
    2/26/2020

    negative review  Can’t cut a layered style. Disaster haircut choppy hair cut and she cuts into bits. Gabriela hates Polish customers as she say. To think she’s 100% Polish Lady? Don’t dare to try this salon ???

    thumb Rose Patindol
    10/19/2019

Google Feedback

  • 4 star review  Gabriela is brilliant stylist was made totally welcome.Loved the massage chair will getting hair washed. Will defantly be returning.

    thumb Debbie Barclay
    10/27/2019

    5 star review  Very happy with my haircut! Gabriela is very friendly and professional and did a great job cutting my hair. Highly recommend and I will definitely be back xx

    thumb Monika Bąk
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  Gabriela did an amazing job- really happy with my hair!!

    thumb Lucy Cowen
    12/04/2019

    5 star review  Very nice and professional, she listened to what I wanted and recommended few changes. Very happy with my haircut

    thumb Aga
    10/09/2019

    1 star review  This woman ruined my hair. It is falling out. I have had it assessed at a professional salon and the damage is really bad and it will take years for my hair to fully recover as it is very long. She is refusing to answer the phone at her salon or her mobile and has refused me a refund, which I am entitled to by law. Not only that, she has had to gall to try and blame ME for what she's done. I was in her salon for almost EIGHT HOURS. She just kept making it worse and worse. Not only will she refund me, she will give me compensation for what she has done. I am taking legal advice. Go here at your own risk!

    thumb Haddonfield At Dusk
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  I got my hair cut by Gabriela today and I am so happy with the result, I got a lovely lob! she’s lovely and listens to what you want to have, she’s super friendly and knowledgeable too, also...you get a massage chair while you’re getting your hair washed, it was amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you

    thumb Mayela Holbrook
    10/09/2019
  • 5 star review  I have finally found a professional hairstylist. Gabriela is using quality products which don't burn on my scalp, always very pleased after my haircut and colour. Such a kind and jovial person to talk to. She does the haircut for my teenage children as well. They love her too 🙂

    thumb Selma Yanik
    8/29/2019

    5 star review  Very nice and professional, she listened to what I wanted and recommended few changes. Very happy with my haircut

    thumb Aga
    10/09/2019

    1 star review  This woman ruined my hair. It is falling out. I have had it assessed at a professional salon and the damage is really bad and it will take years for my hair to fully recover as it is very long. She is refusing to answer the phone at her salon or her mobile and has refused me a refund, which I am entitled to by law. Not only that, she has had to gall to try and blame ME for what she's done. I was in her salon for almost EIGHT HOURS. She just kept making it worse and worse. Not only will she refund me, she will give me compensation for what she has done. I am taking legal advice. Go here at your own risk!

    thumb Haddonfield At Dusk
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  I got my hair cut by Gabriela today and I am so happy with the result, I got a lovely lob! she’s lovely and listens to what you want to have, she’s super friendly and knowledgeable too, also...you get a massage chair while you’re getting your hair washed, it was amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you

    thumb Mayela Holbrook
    10/09/2019